Monday, June 29, 2009

Four Minnesota cities honored for excellence
City-administered initiatives involving government collaborations, energy efficiency, information technology, and stormwater processes were recognized late last week when the League of Minnesota Cities announced City of Excellence Award winners for 2009. Nominations submitted by the cities of Chatfield, Elk River, Roseville, and St. Anthony were selected as winners from among two dozen entries in this year’s competition.